Wild Abundant Life - All Events


Cancellation Policy:  See individual event listings for specific policies, but in general, know that events are non-refundable at the time of purchase.  Credits from non-attended events may used for up to one year from date of initial event.

<< Sep 26 2016 - Sep 24 2017 >>

Certified Teacher Assistant Training (Honest Soul Yoga, Alexandria, VA) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Sep 30, 2016 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 30, 2016 - Sun Oct 2, 2016
Learn More
Core, Pranayama & Power Center (Sundari Power Yoga, Naperville, IL)) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Sep 30, 2016 at 1:10 am - 1:15 am
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 30, 2016 - Sun Oct 2, 2016
Learn More
Yoga Body Bootcamp Basic Trainer Certification (Naperville, IL) with Staff - See Listing Sat, Oct 1, 2016 at 8:00 am - 6:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Life Coach Certification (Next Yoga, Wheaton, IL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Oct 7, 2016 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 7, 2016 - Sun Oct 9, 2016
Learn More
3-day Advanced Vinyasa Teacher Training (Wheaton, IL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Oct 14, 2016 at 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 14, 2016 - Sun Oct 16, 2016
Learn More
Yoga as Integrative Medicine (The Power Yoga Tribe, North Palm Beach, FL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Oct 28, 2016 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 28, 2016 - Sun Oct 30, 2016
Learn More
Yoga Personal Training Certification (Honest Soul Yoga,Alexandria, VA) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Nov 11, 2016 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 11, 2016 - Sun Nov 13, 2016
Learn More
Barefoot Business Breakthrough (Kapaa, HI on Kauai) with Debbie Williamson & Kellie Lin Knott Next held on Fri, Nov 11, 2016 at 12:00 am - 12:05 am
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 11, 2016 - Tue Nov 15, 2016
Learn More
Certified Teacher Assistant Training (Power Yoga Tribe, North Palm Beach, FL) with Christen Scott Next held on Fri, Nov 11, 2016 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 11, 2016 - Sun Nov 13, 2016
Learn More
Certified Teachers Assistant Training (Trufusion, Las Vegas, NV) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Dec 9, 2016 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 9, 2016 - Sun Dec 11, 2016
Learn More
Core, Pranayama & Power Center (Yoga Elements, Appleton, WI) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Dec 9, 2016 at 1:20 am - 1:25 am
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 9, 2016 - Sun Dec 11, 2016
Learn More
Yoga as Integrative Medicine (Barefeet Power Yoga, Chicago, IL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Mon, Dec 12, 2016 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Dec 12, 2016 - Wed Dec 14, 2016
Learn More
Yin & Restorative Weekend (Barefeet Power Yoga, Chicago, IL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Wed, Dec 14, 2016 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Dec 14, 2016 - Fri Dec 16, 2016
Learn More
Yoga Life Coach Certification (Barefeet Power Yoga, Chicago, IL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Dec 16, 2016 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 16, 2016 - Sun Dec 18, 2016
Learn More
Yoga Life Coach Certification (TruFusion, Las Vegas, NV) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Jan 6, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 6, 2017 - Sun Jan 8, 2017
Learn More
Core, Pranayama & Power Center (Next Yoga, Wheaton, IL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Jan 20, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 20, 2017 - Sun Jan 22, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Life Coach Certification (Fitness Firm, Green Bay, WI) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Jan 27, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 27, 2017 - Sun Jan 29, 2017
Learn More
Yoga as Integrative Medicine Weekend (Next Yoga, Wheaton, IL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Feb 10, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 10, 2017 - Sun Feb 12, 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Yoga Personal Training Certification (The Fitness Firm, Green Bay, WI) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Feb 24, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 24, 2017 - Sun Feb 26, 2017
Learn More
3-day Advanced Vinyasa Teacher Training (Alexandria, VA) with Julia Evans Lopez Next held on Fri, Feb 24, 2017 at 7:00 am - 9:00 am
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 24, 2017 - Sun Feb 26, 2017
Learn More
Certified Teachers Assistant Training (The Fitness Firm, Green Bay, WI) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Mar 10, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 10, 2017 - Sun Mar 12, 2017
Learn More
3-Day Advanced Vinyasa Teacher Training (TruFusion, Las Vegas, NV) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Mar 10, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 10, 2017 - Sun Mar 12, 2017
Learn More
Barefoot Business Breakthrough (Kapaa, HI on Kauai) with Debbie Williamson & Kellie Lin Knott Next held on Mon, Mar 27, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Mar 27, 2017 - Fri Mar 31, 2017
Learn More
3-Day Advanced Vinyasa Teacher Training (Fitness Firm, Green Bay, WI) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Apr 7, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Apr 7, 2017 - Sun Apr 9, 2017
Learn More
Yin & Restorative Weekend (TruFusion, Las Vegas, NV) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Apr 7, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Apr 7, 2017 - Sun Apr 9, 2017
Learn More
Core, Pranayama & Power Center (Barefeet Power Yoga, Chicago, IL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Apr 14, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Apr 14, 2017 - Sun Apr 16, 2017
Learn More
Yoga as Integrative Medicine (Honest Soul Yoga, Alexandria, VA) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Apr 21, 2017 - Sun Apr 23, 2017
Learn More
Yin & Restorative Weekend (Next Yoga, Wheaton, IL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Apr 21, 2017 - Sun Apr 23, 2017
Learn More
Certified Teacher Assistant Training (Zen Den, Iowa City, IA) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Apr 28, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Apr 28, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
Learn More
Hands On Assisting Certification (Next Yoga, Wheaton, IL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, May 12, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri May 12, 2017 - Sun May 14, 2017
Learn More
Yin & Restorative Weekend (The Fitness Firm, Green Bay, WI) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, May 19, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri May 19, 2017 - Sun May 21, 2017
Learn More
Yoga as Integrative Medicine (TruFusion, Las Vegas, NV) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, May 19, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri May 19, 2017 - Sun May 21, 2017
Learn More
Yoga as Integrative Medicine (ZenDen, Iowa City, IA) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, May 19, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri May 19, 2017 - Sun May 21, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Personal Training Certification (Barefeet Power Yoga, Chicago, IL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Jun 2, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 2, 2017 - Sun Jun 4, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Personal Training Certification (TruFusion, Las Vegas, NV) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Jun 2, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 2, 2017 - Sun Jun 4, 2017
Learn More
Certified Teachers Assistant Training (TruFusion, Las Vegas, NV) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 9, 2017 - Sun Jun 11, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Life Coach Certification (ZenDen, Iowa City, IA) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 9, 2017 - Sun Jun 11, 2017
Learn More
200 HR M1+M2: 16 Day Immersion (Milwaukee Power Yoga, Milwaukee, WI) with Deborah Williamson Next held on Thu, Jun 15, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jun 15, 2017 - Fri Jun 30, 2017
Learn More
200 HR M1: 8 Day Module - Engage, Expand, Emerge (Milwaukee Power Yoga, Milwaukee, WI) with Deborah Williamson Next held on Thu, Jun 15, 2017 at 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jun 15, 2017 - Thu Jun 22, 2017
Learn More
3-Day Advanced Vinyasa Teacher Training (Next Yoga, Wheaton, IL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Jun 16, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 16, 2017 - Sun Jun 18, 2017
Learn More
Core, Pranayama & Power Center (The Fitness Firm, Green Bay, WI) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 23, 2017 - Sun Jun 25, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Life Coach Certification (TruFusion, Las Vegas, NV) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 7, 2017 - Sun Jul 9, 2017
Learn More
7-Day Transformation Retreat (Next Yoga, Wheaton, IL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jul 15, 2017 - Fri Jul 21, 2017
Learn More
Core, Pranayama & Power Center (Next Yoga, Wheaton, IL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 28, 2017 - Sun Jul 30, 2017
Learn More
3-Day Advanced Vinyasa Teacher Training (ZenDen, Iowa City, IA) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 28, 2017 - Sun Jul 30, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Life Coach Certification (Honest Soul Yoga, Alexandria, VA) with Deborah Williamson Next held on Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 28, 2017 - Sun Jul 30, 2017
Learn More
Yoga as Integrative Medicine (The Fitness Firm, Green Bay, WI) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 28, 2017 - Sun Jul 30, 2017
Learn More
7-Day Transformation Retreat (Honest Soul Yoga, Alexandria, VA) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 31, 2017 - Sun Aug 6, 2017
Learn More
Yin & Restorative Weekend (Barefeet Power Yoga, Chicago, IL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Aug 4, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Aug 4, 2017 - Sun Aug 6, 2017
Learn More
Yoga as Integrative Medicine Weekend (Next Yoga, Wheaton, IL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Aug 11, 2017 - Sun Aug 13, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Life Coach Certification (Next Yoga, Wheaton, IL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Aug 25, 2017 - Sun Aug 27, 2017
Learn More
3-Day Advanced Vinyasa Teacher Training (TruFusion, Las Vegas, NV) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Aug 25, 2017 - Sun Aug 27, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Personal Training Certification (Next Yoga, Wheaton, IL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 8, 2017 - Sun Sep 10, 2017
Learn More
Yin & Restorative Weekend (Next Yoga, Wheaton, IL) with Staff - See Listing Next held on Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 22, 2017 - Sun Sep 24, 2017
Learn More
Ask Debbie:  Am I Ready for Yoga Teacher Training?

How do you know if you’re ready to train?  Get Debbie’s take and additional resources in this article for those considering a 200 Hour Program.

Read More Here
Ask Debbie:  Creative Financing for Yoga Teacher Training

Finding financing for a training can seem daunting, but it’s well worth it.  We’ve helped a lot of students find creative ways to make the financing work with outside sources.

Read More Here
Ask Debbie:  Can I Attend Your 200 HR if I Am Already Certified?

It’s not uncommon for us to have 1-4 (out of 12) previously certified Yoga Teachers from other schools participating in the Wild Abundant Life 200 Hour Teacher Training Immersion.  Learn more about why they come back, what to expect as a previously certified teacher, and more.

Read More Here
  • Yoga Teacher Training Certification at Wild Abundant LifeBarefoot Business Breakthrough at Wild Abundant LifeYoga Life Coach Certification with Wild Abundant LifeThe Re: Fresh Program with Wild Abundant Life

  • Yoga Body Bootcamp Certification with Wild Abundant LifeYoga Personal Training Certification with Wild Abundant LifeHands On Assisting (Certified Teachers' Assistant Training) with Wild Abundant LifeYoga As Medicine Weekend with Wild Abundant Life